Frittenden Pre-school
Term dates 2020/2021

Autumn Term
Term 1 Mon 7 Sept- Fri 23 Oct 2020
Half Term Week commencing 26 Oct
Term 2 Mon 2 Nov- Mon 21 Dec 2020

*Mon 21 Dec -Christmas Party. Morning session only. All children invited

                           Monday 21 Dec to replace May Bank Holiday

Spring Term
Term 3 Mon 4 Jan- Fri 12 Feb 2021
Half Term Week commencing 15 Feb
Term 4 Mon 22 Feb – Thurs 1 April 2021

Summer Term
Term 5  Mon 19 April – Fri 28 May 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3 May 2021
Half Term Week commencing 31 May
Term 6 Mon 7 June – Fri 16 July 2021

Early Years Education Funding received for 38 weeks

We have tried to keep as close to the Frittenden Primary School Term dates as possible.